top of page


Full Length [CD]

1. I'm Here For Your

2. Before the Night

3. Sweet As Honey

4. Saturday Night

5. Dream of You

6. Love Or War

7. New York City

8. Heaven

9. That Day

10. Mist and Glow

11. Wild Side

12. Fiya

All songs written and

performed by Tony Touris

Tony Touris: Guitar/Vocals/Keys/Bass

Ant Cee: Drums

Devin Garramone: Sax 

Betsy Werbel: Backing Vocals

Dave Lust: Additional Guitar


© & ℗ 2015 Tourtunes

All Rights Reserved

All Prices Include Shipping

$19.99 For Orders Within The USA

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

$34.99 For International Orders

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page