top of page


Full Length [CD]

1. At Midnight

2. Again and Again

3. Blood Brothers

4. Ocean

5. Never Never Land

6. To Be Happy

7. Thinking Back

8. Resurrection

9. God's Country

10. Let it Go

11. Warm Summer Day

12. Cranberry Lake

All songs written and

performed by Tony Touris

Tony Touris: Guitar/Vocals/Keys

Ant Cee: Drums


Other instrumentation by

Joel Ciotti: Bass/Vocals

Bob Acquaviva: Guitar

Devin Garramone: Sax 


© & ℗ 2015 Tourtunes

All Rights Reserved

All Prices Include Shipping

$19.99 For Orders Within The USA

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

$34.99 For International Orders

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page